Quick Recap of 2014

Happy New Year! It’s hard to believe we’re already 10 days into the new year – sheesh, where does the time go? I have to say 2014 was a pretty amazing year for me (though you’d never know it from the number of blog posts!).

A few highlights include:

    > Working at a pesky day job that I love, with colleagues that I truly enjoy being around
    > Travelling to Portland, Oregon to attend the World Domination Summit
    > Meeting AJ Jacobs and becoming involved with his Global Family Reunion project
    > Travelling to Italy with three of my closest friends – three out of four of us celebrated our 40th birthdays in 2014, so we figured we would do it in style (and with lots of wine!)
Meeting AJ Jacobs in Portland, OR

Meeting AJ Jacobs in Portland, OR

WDS 2014

WDS 2014

Il Duomo, Florence Italy

Il Duomo, Florence Italy

Me and my friend David

Me and my friend David

Beautiful Venice, Italy

Beautiful Venice, Italy

I’ve slowly been working on figuring out my goals (personal and professional) for 2015. What are your plans for this year?

Leave a Reply

