30 Days of Lists: Days 4-10

So I’ve been quite remiss with updating my progress on my 30 Days of Lists project. I’ve actually managed to stay on top of the prompts; I’ve just been terrible at updating my blog! To avoid creating one crazy long post, I’ve broken down the last two weeks’ prompts, and my interpretation of them, into two posts – here are days 4 to 10…

list 4

Day 04 #30Lists

list 5

Day 05 #30Lists

list 6Day 06 #30Lists

list 7

Day 07 #30Lists

list 8

Day 08 #30Lists

list 9

Day 09 #30Lists

list 10

Day 10 #30 Lists

 

Leave a Reply

