Day 1 (almost)

Day 1 of the 30-day challenge and already I’ve missed my deadline… I had the bet intentions and was planning to write about something intelligent and sophisticated, and I figured I had the whole day to write the post…but then I got completely sidetracked. Drats. I only just got home and realized I missed my Day 1 post by just a few minutes. Ah well…

That hasn’t stopped me from brainstorming 30-day challenges for the upcoming months:

  • Photo a day
  • Sketch a day
  • Handmade book a day
  • Bring lunch to work each day
  • Eat breakfast every day

I also thought it could be interesting to focus on a different aspect of my life each month (financial, spiritual, relationships, health & wellness, etc.). So many ideas, and yet the days are (already) too short!

Leave a Reply

