The Sweetest Birthday Gift Ever…

So I’ve been feeling a bit down lately because of the broken ankle and feeling overwhelmed with my huge workload and work-related travel…

Then this morning I received this very sweet (no pun intended) birthday gift and it totally made my day:

My lovely colleague Barbara gave me not one, but TWO sugar daddies (literally!) – in the form of Colin Firth (whom I’m in love with) and Anderson Cooper (who will give me access to the Vanderbilt fortune)!

Barbara and I have this running joke – whoever finds her sugar daddy first will adopt the other so that we can both live a life of luxury. We have lots of laughs over our list of ‘potential’ sugar daddies… It’s nice to know she’s always looking out for me!

Leave a Reply

