Manic Monday

Here’s a little something so make you laugh, by Canadian sketch comedy troupe Kids in the Hall (man, I miss them!)

I’ve run into Mark McKinney (the headcrusher) twice since moving to Toronto – it was quite the experience for me to come across someone I had idolized so much as teenager growing up in smalltown New Brunswick!

I remember when the episode below aired – I was giddy because Perth Andover is so close to where I lived!

One thought on “Manic Monday

  1. Pingback: Posts about Andover as of March 17, 2009 | Andover

Leave a Reply

