Back in the Saddle Again…

I finally feel I’m back on the creative track – in the past week, I’ve put together a new workshop project, finished a swap project, made 6 journals, taught a workshop, and am in the process of making a series of new journals and developing workshop projects…

All this amongst three chiropractic/acupuncture appointments, major spring cleaning, and the pesky day job. I’m feeling great (despite the pesky back problems, but even those are getting better….). I finally feel the creative juices are flowing again, and my energy levels are finally back to normal (or even higher!). Hallelujah!

I’ve taken photos of a few of the above-mentioned projects, but I don’t have the time to upload them at the moment… I need to pack for a road trip to New Brunswick for some much-needed R&R at my parents’ house. B and I are leaving later today and I’m really looking forward to spending time with friends and family. It’s been much too long since I’ve seen everyone (over a year)…

When I get back I’ll also tell you about a special award that the ever-kind and creative Astrid has bestowed upon me. Lucky me!

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I’ll be back soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

