Is It Friday Yet?

I’ve had really, really good intentions of answering the one-question-a-day from my advent book…unfortunately the peskt day job has taken a complete hold over my life. I’ve been working 12-hour days, in addition to travel and weekend work. I’m an exhausted mess. Thankfully, my last event of the year takes place on Monday, after which I hope to rest ever so slightly before the new year brings on a whole new series of events to plan (5 in January, 6 in February – brutal).

I’ve nonetheless managed to fill all my custom orders and even make a few extra books for sale at nathalie-roze & co. I’ll also be working on some craft kits which will be available at Urban Scrapyard in the next few days. No workshops though, at least not for several more weeks…

I probably won’t be posting again until things slow down for me next week. Please be patient – I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

