Let’s Give ‘Em Something to Talk About…

There have been a few Papermusings sightings in the blogosphere…
Lee Kottner’s blog
TJ Book Arts
Craft Tutorials Blog (In the links section, under “Box”)
Whipup
WordPress’ Growing Blogs (I’m #33!)

Thanks to everyone who has mentioned my blog – I’m really flattered!

In the case of the Craft Tutorials Blog and Whipup sites, I had submitted my accordion box tutorial for consideration and was thrilled when they accepted it!

I haven’t been posting as much as I should – I’ve been working on a commissioned book… Photos to come soon…

Leave a Reply

