Inspiration Dump

I’ve been hooked on several crafty websites and blogs, and thought I’d share a few of them with you:

Craft TV Weekly: I’m not a scrapbooker, but I enjoy watching these webisodes, especially the ones by Tricia Morris. She focuses on bookbinding and book structures, and always has funky projects. I also love that you can download the project guides in pdf format.
Fiskars: They also have webisodes featuring well-known scrapbookers, as well as a ton of articles and projects you can print out.
CaiLun: Dennis Yuen creates the most gorgeous handmade books – I love his clean style and use of colour.
Shimelle: She’s a scrapbooker who also offers online classes. I love her mini-book ideas and find her work inspiring.

There are so many more sites that get my creative juices going – I’ll post some more in the future!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

