Mixed Papers Mini Book

I made this small book a few days ago but simply forgot to photograph it. It’s definitely one of the smallest books I’ve ever made, measuring 3.25″ X 4.25″. The covers are Japanese papers, and the inside pages are leftover papers from various books I’ve deconstructed for other projects. I really love it, and have started using it as a “rant” book. The graphics and text on the pages make it difficult to read my handwriting, which is perfect for this purpose! I really wouldn’t want anyone else reading my rants, and may even decide to burn the book when I’m done with it and purge my soul of these negative words forever…

mini-book-mixed-papers.jpg mini-book-mixed-papers-open.jpg

Leave a Reply

